Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch

Optometrists & Opticians located in Sterling Ranch, Littleton, CO

34 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUE A P.
Submitted 10/11/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Wellensiek for several years and I have confidence that she is taking good care of my vision. I would be happy to recommend her to my friends.
JOHN B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Thorough eye exam, staff is efficient and friendly, no wasted time, very professional! Dr. Wellensiek is quite knowledgeable and informative. Extremely satisfied with this eye exam.
MARY K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very helpful in selecting new frames. Doctor was personable and efficient, took time with questions. Front office a bit disoriented
RICHARD SNYDER M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
SHELBY RICHARD C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Wellensiek was awesome!
BARBARA B D.
Submitted 09/07/21
I got a very thorough eye exam with plenty of explanation. The staff was friendly and helpful. They accept my insurance. The location is very convenient. I'll be back.
TARA H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great staff to work with! Very accommodating.
JACKSON B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very kind and patient, explained things well.
BRUCE W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was helpful, informative, professional, thorough.
CANDICE R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Perfecto. Dr Nicole is thorough, knowledgeable, engaging. She has provided me the best glasses prescription ever. Asst Nicole and Courtney are very competent. Thank YOU
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 06/15/21
The pre-examination was thorough and professionaly performed. The doctor explained very clearly my condition and options.
IAIN C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great visit, thorough testing, care taken with cleanliness.
STEVE R.
Submitted 05/11/21
Made you very welcome and provided all necessary options for a treatment plan
CINDY R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Wellensiek and her staff were very attentive!! I had no wait time and Dr. Wellensiek was great at explaining exactly what’s going on with my vision. They’re Optical department is well equipped with many great frames and sunglasses. I highly recommend this practice!
Rafael C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I received professional, friendly, and efficient service from Dr. Wellensiek and her amazing staff.
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very Professional and efficient experience. Hi-tech examination left me quite comfortable with its results. I highly recommend Dr. Wellensiek and Visionaire Eye Consultants.
Christi C.
Submitted 02/11/21
All the staff is super friendly and listen to what I had to say. They made me feel very comfortable and were very up front about cost!!!! I will definitely be returning!!!! Thank you all for the great customer service!!!
MARK R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great staff. Very friendly and very helpful. I felt very comfortable in the office
SCOTT M.
Submitted 01/25/21
The treatments recommended for my dry eyes were right on the mark. My eyes are much clearer and so much less irritated.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 01/24/21
We are new to the Roxborough area and I had an eye emergency (corneal abrasion). Even though I had never been seen in their office, they got me in same day. Everyone was incredibly nice and comforting! I am happy to have found my family’s new eye care home. I highly recommend this office.