Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch

Optometrists & Opticians located in Sterling Ranch, Littleton, CO

14 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNN ANNE C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Warm and friendly staff Who welcomed me on time. And Dr. Wellensiek is professional, thorough and reassuring.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent Care. Very Thorough Explanation and Service. Highly Recommended! Thanks! Scott
MATHEW A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent care and very professional service I felt very respected and welcome being in their facility second to none!
SHELLEE R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always a pleasant and positive experience! Really appreciate the patient and comprehensive answers and explanations to my questions.
LINDA LOWE J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr is thorough and explained all the measurements that we made. All equipment was carefully cleaned. And all staff wore appropriate gear for pandemic
JORDAN MICHAEL T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Virtually no wait. Great, thorough screening with Cartier and Dr. Wellensiek was able to provide peace of mind for my eyelid irritation. Highly recommended.
CAROL B.
Submitted 05/10/20
My appointment went very well ,was very informative.
DANIEL CLAY P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Solid service
ELIZABETH DIANE R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Through, pleasant, helpful and good customer service.
CARIN O.
Submitted 05/08/20
Staff was very friendly and helpful
SUSAN L.
Submitted 05/08/20
On-time, friendly, quick
JASON B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very professional and efficient. Great experience for first time eye exam
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 05/06/20
The waiting room and reception staff are warm & welcoming. The professional staff are wonderful, knowledgeable.
MICHAEL JURGEN G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very friendly and professional got me in and got me right out very happy with the service. Thanks