Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch

Optometrists & Opticians located in Sterling Ranch, Littleton, CO

22 total reviews

Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Visionaire Eye Consultants at Sterling Ranch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE R.
Submitted 05/11/21
Made you very welcome and provided all necessary options for a treatment plan
CINDY R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Wellensiek and her staff were very attentive!! I had no wait time and Dr. Wellensiek was great at explaining exactly what’s going on with my vision. They’re Optical department is well equipped with many great frames and sunglasses. I highly recommend this practice!
Rafael C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I received professional, friendly, and efficient service from Dr. Wellensiek and her amazing staff.
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very Professional and efficient experience. Hi-tech examination left me quite comfortable with its results. I highly recommend Dr. Wellensiek and Visionaire Eye Consultants.
Christi C.
Submitted 02/11/21
All the staff is super friendly and listen to what I had to say. They made me feel very comfortable and were very up front about cost!!!! I will definitely be returning!!!! Thank you all for the great customer service!!!
MARK R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great staff. Very friendly and very helpful. I felt very comfortable in the office
SCOTT M.
Submitted 01/25/21
The treatments recommended for my dry eyes were right on the mark. My eyes are much clearer and so much less irritated.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 01/24/21
We are new to the Roxborough area and I had an eye emergency (corneal abrasion). Even though I had never been seen in their office, they got me in same day. Everyone was incredibly nice and comforting! I am happy to have found my family’s new eye care home. I highly recommend this office.
LYNN ANNE C.
Submitted 11/21/20
Warm and friendly staff Who welcomed me on time. And Dr. Wellensiek is professional, thorough and reassuring.
SCOTT B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent Care. Very Thorough Explanation and Service. Highly Recommended! Thanks! Scott
MATHEW A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent care and very professional service I felt very respected and welcome being in their facility second to none!
SHELLEE R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always a pleasant and positive experience! Really appreciate the patient and comprehensive answers and explanations to my questions.
LINDA LOWE J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr is thorough and explained all the measurements that we made. All equipment was carefully cleaned. And all staff wore appropriate gear for pandemic
JORDAN MICHAEL T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Virtually no wait. Great, thorough screening with Cartier and Dr. Wellensiek was able to provide peace of mind for my eyelid irritation. Highly recommended.
CAROL B.
Submitted 05/10/20
My appointment went very well ,was very informative.
DANIEL CLAY P.
Submitted 05/08/20
Solid service
ELIZABETH DIANE R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Through, pleasant, helpful and good customer service.
CARIN O.
Submitted 05/08/20
Staff was very friendly and helpful
SUSAN L.
Submitted 05/08/20
On-time, friendly, quick
JASON B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very professional and efficient. Great experience for first time eye exam